AM Logo 1

Updated 3/9/2023


USM Truck



The Equipment Transport Trucks of College Football

ArrowSelect to see the college football equipment transports - adding new ones as they come in for the 2023 Season.

Sacramento State University, UC Davis, Michigan State University, Mississippi State University (Coach Mike Leach Tribute), Alcorn State University, Georgia State University, University of Arkansas, University of Florida, Iowa State University, Alabama State University, Louisiana Tech, Utah State, The University of Mississippi, Colorado State University, The University of Connecticut, University of Nevada, UCLA, University of Utah, New Mexico State University, Mississippi Valley State University, University of Georgia, Northwest Missouri State University and Youngstown State University

Future Southern Miss Football Schedules

Gif 1Football Schedules from 2023 through 2034.


Twitter's NCAA Football Trucks



Mr. Brett Cochran


Brett Cochran

The Helmet Project Images


USM Helmet

Frequently Used Comments From USM Fans At Sporting Events


"How did State do?"


"How did Ole Miss do?"


"What was our attendance?"


"Does anyone have tickets they are not going to use?"


 "Will the band be there?"

Kristen Bower Memorial Scholarship


KB  ImageCoach B


Official Southern Miss Web Sites

Clipper Petroleum Foundation


AM at Bowl

Atlanta Mafia Memorials

Southern Miss Tunes

Atlanta Mafia's Priest




AM Union Suit

"The Nut Lines"

Courtesy of Tim "Dorky" Doherty


Tim Doherty


Wasting time that you will never get back

Recruiting Information

Atlanta Mafia Sports Bars


Rooster's Cafe


Rooster's Cumming

216 Atlanta Rd

 Cumming, GA 30040

(770) 889-6890


Rooster's Dahlonega

89 Long Branch Rd

Dahlonega, Georgia
(706) 867-0244


AtlantaMafia.com is owned and maintained by Harmon Hodge.



Flower 1

Miss Kristen Bower

September 13, 1997

Flower 2

Mrs. Shirley Bower

July 20, 2019

Flower 3

Mr. Tom Bower, II

July 29, 2004

Flower 4

Mr. Chuck Cartwright

Flower 5

Mr. Freelann Clark

Flower 6

Mr. Brett Cochran

January 20, 2016

Flower 7

Mr. Joe Ferguson

September 11, 2000

Flower 8

Mr. Millard "Bud" Henley

June 6, 2010

Flower 9

Ms. Diane Rene Sussex Hewitt

Flower 10

Mr. Edd Jussely

March 17, 2017

Flower 11

Mr. Herbert "Buddy" Lang, Jr.

June 7, 2011

Flower 12

Mr. Andy McCarron

August 22, 2000

Flower 13

Mr. Leon Pringle

July 8, 2019

Flower 14

Mr. Hugh Roland

Flower 15

Mr. Ollie Shearer

Flower 16

Mr. Randy Stewart

Flower 17

Mr. Edward "ET" Taylor

December 14, 2010

Flower 18

Mrs. Martha Tatum

Flower 19

Mrs. Martha "Marty" Tatum Lopez

April 23, 2019

Flower 20

Dr. Nancy Tatum 

November 25, 1998

Flower 21

Mr. Chris Varga

October 11, 2009